Tel: 01234 822555 

Contact Us 

If you would like to know more about Bedfordshire Golf Club, to visit us or become a member, or to enquire about our meeting and banqueting facilities, simply call or email. We look forward to welcoming you at Bedfordshire Golf Club. We are open for golf during daylight hours and the members lounge opens at 10.00am. Visitors are welcome to use this facility. 
Glenn Rayner 
General Manager 
01234 822555 Ext 2 
glenn.rayner@bedfordshiregolf.com 
Lynne Hopkins 
Club Office and Enquiries 
01234 822555 Ext 2 
lynne.hopkins@bedfordshiregolf.com 
Sue Kimber 
Club Office and Enquiries 
01234 822555 Ext 2 
sue.kimber@bedfordshiregolf.com 
Ruth Coppock 
Bar and Events Manager 
01234 822555 Ext 2 
ruth.coppock@bedfordshiregolf.com 
Richard Kemp 
Pro Shop Manager 
01234 822555 Ext 3 
proshop@bedfordshiregolf.com 
Richard Banks 
Steve Connolly 
Denise Hastings 
 
Club Professionals 
 
01234 822555 Ext 3 
rb@bedfordshiregolf.com 
steve.connolly@bedfordshiregolf.com 
denise.hastings@bedfordshiregolf.com 
 
Course Information Line 
01234 822555 Ext 1 
 
 
We are centrally located with easy access from the M1 and A1, Bedford, Milton Keynes, Northampton, Luton and Wellingborough. 
 
 
Directions from Bedford: 
Take the A428 to Northampton and at Bromham (3 miles from central Bedford) turn left onto the A422 to Milton Keynes. After 1 mile turn left onto Spring Lane (signposted Kempston Church End) and immediately left again into the golf club entrance. Once through the entrance drive up the hill and the car park is on your right. 
 
 
Directions from Milton Keynes: 
At Junction 14 of the M1, take the A509 North to Olney/Wellingborough. After 3 miles turn right onto the A422 to Bedford. Drive for a further 6 miles on the A422 and turn right into Spring Lane (signposted Kempston Church End). Turn immediately left into the golf club entrance. Once through the entrance drive up the hill and the car park is on your right. 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings